Oklahoma Sooners QB Kyler Murray Wins The Heisman Trophy

Congratulations to Kyler Murray, quarterback of the Oklahoma Sooners beating out Alabama Crimson Tide's Tua Tagovailoa and Ohio State's Dwayne Haskins. (517 first-places votes to 299).

Murray is the first FBS player ever with 4,000-plus passing yards, 40-plus TD's, and 800-plus rushing yards in a single season.

Including Baker Mayfield's victory last year, head coach Lincoln Riley now has two Heisman winners in his two seasons running the Sooners' football program.

Check out some highlights below!

Kyler Murray

1. Kyler Murray


2. Tua Tagovailoa


3. Dwayne Haskins

FOX Sports Radio

FOX Sports Radio

Want to know more about FOX Sports Radio? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on FOX Sports Radio!


Content Goes Here