A Full List Of All The Dodgers Walk-Up Songs This Season

Cincinnati Reds v Los Angeles Dodgers

Photo: Getty Images North America

One thing we know about Dodger Stadium is that the entertainment is top notch and the best in Major League Baseball with DJ Severe, Dieter Ruehle and Todd Leitz. Here is a full list of all the walk up songs for the 2022 season courtesy of the Dodgers in-game mix master, DJ Severe:

Mookie Betts: " 1 2 3" by Moneybagg Yo featuring Blac Youngsta, "Set Me Free" by Rylo Rodriguez, and "Over" by Drake.

Freddie Freeman: "Baila Comigo" by Dayvi and Victor Cardenas featuring Kelly Ruiz.

Trea Turner: "The Scotts" by Travis Scott and Kid Cudi, "Look Ahead" by Future.

Max Muncy: "Silence" by Marshmello and Khalid

Justin Turner: "Higher Love" the Kygo remix by Whitney Houston

Cody Bellinger: "Hustler Musik" by Lil Wayne

Will Smith: "Still D.R.E." by Dr. Dre featuring Snoop Dogg.

Chris Taylor: "All the small things" by Blink 182, "Cold Heart" (PNAU remix) by Elton John and Dua Lipa

Austin Barnes: "Drip or drown" by Gunna

Gavin Lux: "Envy Me" by Calboy, and "Ice Talk" by 42 Dugg and EST Gee

Edwin Rios: "Prayer" by Ez El Ezeta

Hanser Alberto: "Voy a Ser Grande" by El Jeffrey, "Joyful" by Dante Bowe

Zach McKinstry - "Walking On a Dream" by Empire of the Sun

Clayton Kershaw: "We Are Young" by fun. and "No Scrubs" by TLC

Walker Buehler: "Coming Undone" by Korn

Julio Urias: "Soy de Sinaloa" by Diferente Nivel

Andrew Heaney: "Used To" by Drake and Lil Wayne

Tony Gonsolin: "Cat Daddy" by Rej3ctz

Tyler Anderson: TBD

Craig Kimbrel: "Sweet Child O' Mine" by Guns N' Roses

Daniel Hudson: "So Cold" by Breaking Benjamin

David Price: "Gassed Up" by Nebu Kiniza

Victor Gonzalez: "Mi Lindo Nayarit" by Bando El Recodo and "El sinaloense y el Kora" by Banda El Recodo

Blake Treinen: "Fire Emoji" by YB

Dustin May: "Born of a Broken Man" by Rage Against the Machine

Mitch White: "Memories That You Call" (featuring Monsoonsiren) by ODESZA

Brusdar Graterol: "Fireman" by Lil' Wayne

Phil Bickford - "Apricots" by Bicep

Jimmy Nelson - "Baianá" by Bakermat

Darien Núñez - "El Campeón" by El Kimiko y Yordy and Michael Boutic

Edwin Uceta - "Teteo" by El Fecho RD, You R

Alex Vesia - "Gasoline" by Seether

Evan Phillips - "Lift Me Up" by Tyga

Tommy Kahnle - "Five Finger Death Punch" by Bad Company

Andre Jackson - "Ms. Jackson" by Outkast

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content