Dodgers Have Announced Non-Roster Invitees To Spring Training

Dodgers have announced the non-roster invitees to Spring Training this year.


RHP Beau Burrows

RHP Jon Duplantier

RHP Carson Fulmer

RHP Sam Gaviglio

RHP Ryan Pepiot

RHP Yefry Ramirez

RHP Bobby Wahl

LHP Robbie Erlin


Eddy Alvarez

Andy Burns

Michael Busch

Kody Hoese

Miguel Vargas


Ryan Noda

Jason Martin

Andy Pages

Stefen Romero


Hunter Feduccia

Carson Taylor

Tomas Telis

Tony Wolters

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content