Dodgers Release The NLDS Roster

The Dodgers today are set to take on the Washington Nationals in Game 1 of the NLDS from Dodger Stadium.

Here is the Dodgers’ full roster for the NLDS:

PITCHERS (12) — RHP Pedro Baez, RHP Walker Buehler, RHP Kenley Jansen, LHP Rich Hill, RHP Joe Kelly, LHP Clayton Kershaw, LHP Adam Kolarek, RHP Kenta Maeda, RHP Dustin May, LHP Hyun-Jin Ryu, RHP Ross Stripling, LHP Julio Urias

CATCHERS (2) — Will Smith, Russell Martin

IF/OF (11) — Matt Beaty, Cody Bellinger, David Freese, Kike’ Hernandez, Gavin Lux, Max Muncy, Joc Pederson, A.J. Pollock, Corey Seager, Chris Taylor, Justin Turner

The NLDS against the Nationals begins Thursday night at 5:37 p.m. PT when Walker Buehler takes on Patrick Corbin. Auto gates open at 3:10 p.m, while stadium gates open at 3:40 p.m.

The series continues Friday at 6:37 p.m. PT for Game 2, with auto gates opening at 4:10 p.m. and stadium gates opening at 4:40. The series will shift to Washington, D.C., with Game 3 on Sunday at 4:45 p.m. PT.

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content