XFL Announces Eight Teams And Logos For The 2020 Season


The XFL announced its eight teams Wednesday.

The eight franchises are St. Louis BattleHawks, Tampa Bay Vipers, New York Guardians, Seattle Dragons, Los Angeles Wildcats, Houston Roughnecks Dallas Renegades, and the DC Defenders.

The XFL draft is scheduled for October while the first regular-season games are planned for Feb. 8, 2020 which is also the same weekend as the Super Bowl as the NFL.

Here are all the teams that will start up in 2020:

Dallas Renegades


D.C. Defenders


Houston Roughnecks


Los Angeles Wildcats


The New York Guardians


St. Louis BattleHawks


Seattle Dragons


Tampa Bay Vipers


Photo: XFL social


Content Goes Here