World Cup: Round Of 16 TV Schedule

World Cup Round of 16 TV Schedule

The FIFA World Cup rolls on, with the Round of 16 officially set after Thursday's slate of games.

The action will begin on Saturday morning, and conclude the following Tuesday afternoon. France will take on Argentina in the Round of 16 opening match, which is set to kick off at 7 a.m. PT on FOX.

One of the marquee matchups of the round — and easily the most anticipated in Los Angeles — will take place on Monday at 7 a.m., as Mexico takes on Brazil. 

The quarterfinals begin on Friday, July 6th.

Check out the full World Cup Round of 16 TV schedule below. 

Saturday, June 30

France vs. Argentina, 7 a.m., FOX

Uruguay vs. Portugal, 11 a.m., FOX 

Sunday, July 1

Spain vs. Russia, 7 a.m., FOX

Croatia vs. Denmark, 11 a.m., FOX 

Monday, July 2

Brazil vs. Mexico, 7 a.m., FS1

Belgium vs. Japan, 11 a.m., FOX

Tuesday, July 3

Sweden vs. Switzerland 7 a.m., FS1

Colombia vs. England 11 a.m., FOX 

World Cup Final: TV Schedule, Start Time And More  - Thumbnail Image

World Cup Final: TV Schedule, Start Time And More

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content