Dodgers Spring Training broadcast schedule


GLENDALE, AZ - FEBRUARY 23: A general view of Camelback Ranch Field during a spring training game between the Los Angeles Dodgers and the Chicago White Sox at Camelback Ranch on February 23, 2013 in Glendale, Arizona. (Photo by Rob Tringali/Getty Images)

Below is the full Los Angeles Dodgers Spring Training schedule. All AM 570 LA Sports broadcasts are marked with an asterisk (*). 

Saturday, February 25 vs. Chi White Sox - 12:05 PM*

Sunday, February 26 @ Milwaukee - 12:05 PM*

Wednesday, March 1 @ San Francisco - 5:05 PM 

Thursday, March 2 vs. Cleveland - 12:05 PM*

Saturday, March 4 @Chi Cubs - 12:05 PM

Sunday, March 5 vs. Seattle - 12:05 PM*

Tuesday, March 7 vs. San Francisco - 12:05 PM*

Wednesday, March 8 @Milwaukee - 12:05 PM*

Friday, March 10 vs. Texas - 6:05 PM*

Saturday, March 11 vs. LA Angels - 12:05 PM

Sunday, March 12 vs. Chi White Sox - 7:05 PM*

Monday, March 13 @LA Angels - 1:10 PM*

Thursday, March 16 vs. Chi Cubs - 1:05 PM*

Friday, March 17 vs. Seattle - 7:05 PM*

Saturday, March 18 @Chi White Sox - 1:05 PM*

Friday, March 24 vs. Arizona - 1:05 PM*

Saturday, March 25 vs. Oakland - 1:05 PM

Sunday, March 26 @Texas - 1:05 PM

Tuesday, March 28 vs. San Diego - 1:05 PM*

Wednesday, March 29 @Seattle - 1:10 PM

Thursday, March 30 @LA Angels - 7:07 PM*

Friday, March 31 @LA Angels - 7:07 PM*

Saturday, April 1 vs. LA Angels 6:10 PM*

All times listed are PST (Pacific Standard Time)

Photo Credit Getty Images


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content